Area 1: Productivity

This and ‘Fun’ were my lowest scoring areas on the life wheel tool provided by project me. I made the decision fun wouldn’t improve until I was more organised to fit more fun time in. Here are the lines that I agree with are me from the productivity life area prompts:

‘Feel like a headless chicken? Never enough hours in the day? Do you struggle with juggling the needs of kids,partner,work, home and everything else? Do you suffer from feeling overwhelmed? Like its all just too much? Are you a procrastinator? DO YOU FEEL LIKE THE FAMILY SLAVE? ‘

I also have a feeling it is not money, as the song goes, but productivity that’s the route of all evil in my life!

Next step is to tackle it straight on with a plan.

First I will write a list of jobs I should be getting done weekly and daily, including the children’s routine, then create a weekly plan of action. I also want to write a list of food the family will eat and a do a meal planner.

One thought on “Area 1: Productivity

  1. Congrats on your 2nd blog post ever! Great idea to start with Productivity and your action list sounds very decisive. Are you following my series on Getting Started on Goal Setting? I think it’ll give you even more clarity around what you want out of this area of your life: http://bit.ly/freevideosgoals

    I’m looking forward to following your Project Me! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment